Big Bang Releases Best Music Video Collection to relive the 6 years of their major hits!

7 Feb


Allowing fans to relive the past six years of their musical confection, Big Bang has released a short teaser for its Big Bang Best Music Video Collection, Korea edition.

The 30-second teaser was revealed on February 6 through Big Bang’s Youtube page, playing out short segments of some of Big Bang’s most notable music videos from La La La, Fool with Only Tears, Lies, Haru Haru to Tonight, Bad Boy, Fantastic Baby, and Monster.

The music video collection will also include the member’s solo music videos as well.
Pre-orders began on February 1 and will end on February 12. The collection will be released on February 13.

Check out:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: